Welcome to the Columbia County Republican Party

Contact Us

Our mailing address is CCRP, PO Box 1482, Evans, GA 30809. Our phone number is 706-925-CCRP (2277).


Please go here to become a member of the Columbia County Republican Party.

Upcoming Events

Upcoming events are listed on the News and Events page.

Elected Board Members

 Chairman - Dewey Galeas

1st Vice Chair - Rick Hannon

2nd Vice Chair - Jim Frye

3rd Vice Chair - Steve Croft

4th Vice Chair - George Snelling

Secretary - Nita Boeglen

Treasurer - Mike Wiltse

1st District Chair - Karen Ribble

2nd District Chair - Joe Knick

3rd District Chair - YeSun Wiltse

4th District Chair - Vacant

At Large Chair - Mike Welsh

Appointed Board Members

Finance - Debbie McCord

Membership - Mike Maloney

Special Events - Crystal Tully

Public Relations - Megan Seda

Campaign Support - John Hayes

Policy and Planning - Bobby Beck

Fundraising - John Apostol

Ethics - Brian Levens

Contact Information

Mail: PO Box 1482, Evans, Georgia 30809

Telephone: 706-925-CCRP (2277)

Email: info@ccgagop.org


Subscribe to our newsletter 

Valid CSS Valid XHTML